Law of attraction success story: “I found my calling in radio”

I’m a Law of Attraction success story thanks to the wonderful Mollie Player. She read Sex, Drugs and Meditation & asked if she could share this particular story on her blog. Did I say yes? Yes!

The Law of Attraction Project

law of attraction success story - radio

Thanks to a hunch and a great title, I purchased Sex, Drugs and Meditation on Amazon–and liked it even more than I expected I would. So I wrote the author, Mary-Lou Stephens, to ask if I could share a true law of attraction success story from the book. She kindly agreed.

Here is the story of how Mary-Lou got started in her long, fulfilling radio career after years of playing in bands. It begins when she runs into an acquaintance, Chris, just after her band broke up.

“I knew Chris, one of the announcers, would be [at the event]. He’d interviewed me about my music a few times and occasionally played my songs on his program. We had formed a friendship.

“He was pleased to see me, even in the circumstances, and suggested we meet up for lunch while I was in town. Later that week we…

View original post 548 more words

Leave a Reply

